Time In Papua New Guinea Now

Find here what time it is in Papua New Guinea and in its different cities.

2 time zones in the Papua New Guinea. Below is the time of the capital, Port Moresby

Timezone: Pacific/Port_Moresby (UTC +10:00 )

Available Timezones

NoCityTimezoneTime Now
1 Port Moresby Pacific/Port_Moresby (UTC +10:00)
2 Bougainville Pacific/Bougainville (UTC +11:00)